Ticket details released for Sunderland’s huge bottom-of-the-table clash with Middlesbrough

Sunderland boss David Moyes
Sunderland boss David Moyes
0
Have your say

Ticket details for Sunderland’s huge bottom-of-the-table clash with Middlesbrough have been released.

The Black Cats are scheduled to travel to the Riverside Stadium on Saturday, March 11 for the Premier League match (KO 3pm), with Sunderland looking for revenge after the 2-1 defeat in the reverse fixture.

Supporters have been warned that the fixture could still be moved due to Middlesbrough’s involvement in the Emirates FA Cup.

Boro host Oxford United in the FA Cup this weekend and if they win then the Tees-Wear derby would have to be rearranged.

Tickets for the game are priced at £30 for adults, £20 for over 65s and £17 for under 18s.

Sunderland AFC season card holders can apply for tickets through the following schedule. Phases are subject to availability:

·30 or more Black Cat points, 9am Thursday 16 February – 4.30pm Monday 20 February.

·25 or more Black Cat points, 9am Tuesday 21 February – 4.30pm Wednesday 22 February.

·20 or more Black Cat points, 9am Thursday 23 February – 4.30pm Friday 24 February.

·15 or more Black Cat points, 9am Monday 27 February – Wednesday 1 March.

·10 or more Black Cat points, 9am Thursday 2 March – 4.30pm Friday 3 March.

·Should any tickets remain a further announcement will be made.

Sunderland‘s allocation is approximately 3,000.

Sunderland AFC will be providing complimentary buses from the Stadium of Light to the Riverside (and return). Supporters must book their place in advance on (0191) 5515004, between 9.30am and 4.30pm, Monday to Friday.