Dareen Bent grabbed the winner that day - but who else was in the Sunderland team?

Where are they now? The team that beat Arsenal 1-0 at the Stadium of Light TEN years ago today

10 years ago today, Darren Bent scored the winner as Sunderland became the first team not to concede against Arsenal during the 2009/10 season.

Thursday, 21st November 2019, 5:10 pm

Despite all their offensive options, Arsenal struggled to carve out any clear chances and Steve Bruce’s Black Cats managed to overcome Arsene Wenger’s Gunners and claim a memorable three points at the Stadium of Light.

Scroll down and click through the pages to see where the team from the famous win are now.

Page 1 of 5